I’m baaaaaaaack! :)

I took a little hiatus from writing due to the holidays, New Years and the chaos that follows the end of a year and the beginning of a new one.

Okay, not really. For all of you out there who didn’t know… Life is challenging and can wear a sister out! Anyone who disagrees, raise your hand. That’s what I thought. Even coaches need coaching to get unstuck. I am thankful that I have my family and friends to keep me moving forward.

With their support, I have resolved to continue blogging and putting my thoughts out there. My intent is to positively inspire others to take a different look at the world. With that being said, below is my newest blog. I was inspired to write it after spending 6 months homeschooling my 8 year old. What an adventure that was! (see Parenting 101: Doing the best we can…)

About Sublime Coaching

My name is Marilyn Rankin and I am a life coach in the Los Angeles, CA area. My purpose and passion in life and it is to help others live a more fulfilling and happy existence. As human beings we are not meant to live a life of hardship that can leave us feeling defeated. We experience challenges in life to help us grow as an individual. My job is to help people navigate those challenges and understand the lesson associated with them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

